Most warmly recommended

It is time for feeling good in the Jakober

You are lucky. When you holiday in the Hotel Jakober you can really let yourself go in the fresh air and when you get back, you can rest and recuperate in out fitness suite. Warmth, scent and light do the body good and calm the spirit. What could be nicer on holiday than that!

NEW: Watermassage with WELLSYSTEM.

The Hydrojet-Technology - Relaxation for body and soul.

The dry water massage unit by Wellsystem provides all from a gentle application up to powerful massages for every target group. Warm water jets make regular, circular movements against the underside of the natural rubber bed and massage the body from top to toe. The soothing warmth stimulates the circulation and activates the entire metabolism.
 
 
 
 

Steam bath

A steam bath is particularly beneficial for body and soul. The blood circulation is stimulated, stress is relieved and muscular tensions are released. The pleasant 45 °C is very well suited to those who are unable to put up with great heat.
 
 
 
 

Finnish sauna

With a temperature of some 90 °C and very low humidity, you can sweat yourself fit in our Finnish sauna. Then the best thing to do is cool off in the fresh air and relax in the rest-room.
 
 
 
 

Infrared cabins

The warmth in the infrared cabin is very gentle on the circulation. Circulation is improved, muscles are relaxed, the body detoxified and purified and the immune system regulated.
 
 
 
 

Whirlpool

A bath in our whirlpool is an effervescent experience. While you allow the warm, bubbling water to massage you, you will find the peace and relaxation you have earned.
 
 
 
 

Rest-room

Enjoy the beneficial peace and quiet in the pleasant surroundings of our rest-room. Here it is entirely up to you whether you take a nap, read a good book, or just let your thoughts wander.
 
 
 
 
 
 
We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Wärmstens zu empfehlen

Es ist Zeit für Wellbeing im Jakober

Sie haben Glück. In Ihrem Urlaub im Hotel Jakober können Sie sich an der frischen Luft richtig austoben und anschließend beim Wellness entspannen. Wärme, Duft und Licht tun dem Körper gut und beruhigen den Geist. Schöner können Ferien kaum sein!

Dampfbad

Ein Dampfbad ist besonders wohltuend für Körper und Seele. Die Durchblutung wird gefördert, Stress abgebaut und Muskelverspannungen gelöst. Die angenehmen 45°C sind sehr gut geeignet für alle, die große Hitze nicht gut vertragen.
 
 
 

Finnische Sauna

Bei einer Temperatur von etwa 90°C und sehr niedriger Luftfeuchtigkeit schwitzen Sie sich in unserer Finnischen Sauna gesund. Anschließend kühlen Sie sich am besten an der frischen Luft ab und entspannen im Ruheraum.
 
 
 

Infrarotkabine

Die Wärme in der Infrarotkabine ist sehr kreislaufschonend. Die Durchblutung wird verbessert, die Muskulatur entspannt, der Körper entgiftet und entschlackt und das Immunsystem reguliert.
 
 
 

Ruheraum

Genießen Sie die wohltuende Ruhe im angenehmen Ambiente unseres Ruheraums. Hier ist es Ihnen selbst überlassen, ob Sie lieber schlafen, ein gutes Buch lesen oder einfach nur Ihre Gedanken schweifen lassen.
 
 
 

Solarium

Sonne schenkt seelisches Wohlbefinden und macht gute Laune. Wenn sie einmal nicht scheint, empfehlen wir ein entspanntes Sonnenbad in unserem Solarium, wo Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit Ihre Haut zart und schonend bräunen können.
 
 
 

Whirlpool

Ein prickelndes Erlebnis ist ein Bad in unserem Whirlpool. Während Sie sich vom sprudelnden, warmen Wasser massieren lassen, finden Sie verdiente Entspannung und Ruhe.
 
 
 
 
 
Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.